Tous nos sites et sites référencés

Groupes de travail ou commissions à l'ESR : Représentants français

Publié le 25/06/2010, mis à jour le 23/06/2020 par SFR

Members at large

  Découvrir les services et avantages pour les membres de la SFR qui souhaitent devenir membre de l'ESR


European Training Curriculum for Radiology
The European Training Curriculum for Radiology (former European Training Charter for Clinical Radiology) is designed to provide a valuable template for training radiologists and to enhance the quality of care for patients throughout Europe.

This existing current version is seen as a living document which is subject to continuous update and revision and is therefore solely available in electronic format. More information... 


France represented in the ESR Executive Council by: Prof. Olivier Clément (Research Committee Chair)

Board of Directors


Katrine Riklund
Chairperson of the BoD


Paul M. Parizel


Bernd Hamm
1st Vice-President


Lorenzo E. Derchi
2nd Vice-President


Luis Donoso
Immediate Past-President




Communication and External Affairs Committee
Chairperson: Boris Brkljačić


ECR 2017 Programme Planning Committee
Chairperson: Paul M. Parizel


ECR 2018 Programme Planning Committee
Chairperson: Bernd Hamm


Education Committee
Chairperson: Laura Oleaga 
French Committee delegate: Anne Cotten
French RTF (Radiology Trainee Forum) delegate: Charles Roux


Finance and Internal Affairs Committee
Chairperson: Michael Fuchsjäger


National Societies Committee
Chairperson: Christoph D. Becker
French delegate:Jean-François Méder


Publications Committee
Chairperson: Regina Beets-Tan


Quality, Safety and Standards Committee
Chairperson: E. Jane Adam

  • EMA expert (co-opted QSSC board member): Olivier Clément
  • French Committee delegate: Philippe Coquel
  • Chairperson of the Working Group on Ultrasound: Michel Claudon
  • Member of the Audit and Standards Subcommittee: Elisabeth Schouman-Claeys
  • Member of the e-Health and Informatics Subcommittee: Bernard Gibaud
  • Members of the Radiation Protection Subcommittee: Guy Frija (EuroSafe Imaging Steering Committee Chairperson)
  • Member of the ESR Referral Guidelines Working Group: Marie-France Bellin


Research Committee
Chairperson: Olivier Clément (France)
French Committee Board members:Bernard Gibaud
French Committee delegate:Loïc Boussel
Members of EIBALL (European Imaging Biomarkers Alliance):co-opted member: Laure Fournier, ex-officio member: Valérie Vilgrain (EIBIR)


Subspecialties and Allied Sciences Committee
Chairperson: Catherine M. Owens


Summary of French ESR Committee/Subcommittee/WG chairs and members:

  • Olivier Clément (Executive Council member, Research Committee Chair, member of the QSSC Board)
  • Anne Cotton (Education Committee delegate)
  • Charles Roux (RTF (Radiology Trainee Forum) delegate
  • Jean-François Méder (National Societies Committee delegate)
  • Philippe Coquel (Quality, Safety and Standards Committee delegate)
  • Michel Claudon (Working Group on Ultrasound Chair)
  • Elisabeth Schouman-Claeys (Member of the Audit and Standards Subcommittee)
  • Guy Frija (Member of the Radiation Protection Subcommittee)
  • Marie-France Bellin (Member of the ESR Referral Guidelines Working Group)
  • Bernard Gibaud (Research Committee Board member)
  • Loïc Boussel (Research Committee delegate)
  • Laure Fournier (co-opted member of EIBALL – European Imaging Biomarkers Alliance)
  • Valérie Vilgrain (ex-officio member of EIBALL – European Imaging Biomarkers Alliance)